

The Salt Lake County Clerk Election Division provides secure drive-up ballot drop boxes where ballots can be deposited 24 hours, 7 days a week, until 8:00 P.M. on Election Night.

Drop Box Location	Address	City
Anderson Foothill Library	1135 S 2100 E	Salt Lake City
Brighton Fire Station	7688 S Big Cottonwood Canyon Rd	Brighton
Bluffdale City Hall	2222 West 14400 South	Bluffdale
Cottonwood Heights City Hall	2277 E Bengal Blvd	Cottonwood Heights
Draper Library	1136 Pioneer Rd	Draper
Herriman City Hall	5355 Main St	Herriman
Holladay City Hall	4580 S 2300 E	Holladay
Kearns Rec Center	5670 Cougar Ln	Kearns
Magna Library	2675 S 8950 W	Magna
Midvale City Hall	7505 Holden St	Midvale
Millcreek UPD	1580 E 3900 S	Millcreek
Murray City Hall	5025 S State St	Murray
Riverton City Hall	12830 S Redwood Rd	Riverton
River's Bend Senior Center	1300 W 300 N	Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City Library	420 S 200 E	Salt Lake City
Salt Lake County Government Center	2001 S State St	Salt Lake City
Sandy City Hall	10000 Centennial Pkwy	Sandy
Sandy Senior Center	9310 S 1300 E	Sandy
South Jordan City Hall	1600 W Towne Center Dr	South Jordan
South Salt Lake City Hall (open from 8am to 5pm weekdays)	220 E Morris Ave	South Salt Lake
Taylorsville City Hall	2600 West Taylorsville Blvd	Taylorsville
West Jordan City Hall	8000 S Redwood Rd	West Jordan
West Valley City Hall	3600 S Constitution Blvd	West Valley City

For more information, call (385)468-7400, email vote@slco.org, or visit www.slco.vote.

Dated this 6th Day of May, 2022.